2013 National Pipe Smoking Championship Results

19 May 2013 11:17 AM | Mike "Doc" Garr (Administrator)
On May 5 at the Chicagoland International Pipe & Tobacciana show, the 2013 National Pipe Smoking Championship was held. Highlights were Santiago Perez, from Mexico, was the overall winner at 1 hour 35 minutes and 4 seconds. Chris Karas, Arrowhead Pipe Club, came in first place among Americans at 1 hour 14 minutes and 40 seconds. It is the first time an American has twice placed first. Claudia Marsh, The Order Of Collegiate Pipe Smokers, was the winner in the women's division at 48 minutes and 16 seconds.

Download all the results: 2013 US National Championship Results.pdf


Copyright 2011 United Pipe Clubs of America   
Site developed with Wild Apricot by
Internet Solutions Group, Ltd   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software